Class, this week, we are going to learn how to use Microsoft Word to create a list. Please do not attempt to post an answer to this at home, but you can certainly be thinking of what you would want to say.

If you were a teacher, what are 5 rules you would expect students to follow in your classroom? Think about rules that would be needed so you could still do your job of getting information to your students while they are displaying good behavior. Make sure you are thinking of your feelings (as the teacher) as well as the needs of others in your classroom.
Meredith:)
9/22/2011 05:56:18 am


If I were a teacher, these are the rules I would expect my students to follow:

• They should always try their hardest
• Never give up
• Treat others the way you want to be treated
• If someone blurts, they will have to face the consequences
• Never ignore anyone, only if they be mean or bully you

Reply
jessica
9/22/2011 05:57:53 am

If I were the teacher I would, these are the rules I would expect my students to follow:
• When I am talking they should not
• No eating in the class
• Be safe
• Be responsible
• Be respectful

Reply
Christian:)
9/22/2011 05:58:06 am

If I was a teacher I would make them do this list.






• help and encourage others to try always getting A+
• At least try your best
• Be you
• Don’t look down others unless your going to help them up
• Don’t disappoint me (really don’t……)

Reply
joseph
9/22/2011 05:59:25 am

I would expect my students to follow these rules
• Respect the teacher
• Listen
• Be nice
• Don’t make noise unless called on
• Do your best

Reply
trenton
9/22/2011 06:00:35 am

sit up strate If I were the teacher these are my rules:
• Rule 1 never eat in my class room
• Rule2 if you don’t do your homework you will never goto resase for a week
• Rule3 no fighting
• 4 never sleep
• 5sit up strate

Reply
jordan
9/22/2011 06:00:56 am

If I were the teacher, teacher these are the rules I would expect my students to follow:

• Students not to yell in the classroom.

• Students to be respectful to each other.

• Students to raise hand.

• Students to treat others things right.

• No put downs.

Reply
ben
9/22/2011 06:01:13 am

If I were the teacher , these are the I would expect my students to follow:

• My students have to listen me




• They have to raise there hand


• Be respectful


• Pay attention

• Be careful

Reply
ricky``
9/22/2011 06:02:00 am

If I was teacher I will not be mad when they do not do something and I’m going to have these rules:
• No playing in the class room
• No fights
• Be safe
• Be friendly
• No pull outs

Reply
Mikie
9/22/2011 06:03:34 am

If I were the teacher these would be my 5 rules I would expect:
• No talking over the teacher
• No eating in class
• Respect your classmates
• No arguing with the teacher
• Always try your best

Reply
JoeyMaster999
9/22/2011 06:03:34 am

If I were the teacher, these are the rules I would expect my students to follow:
• Follow directions
• Pay attention
• Be responsible
• Try your best
• Be respectful

Reply
Tommy The Builder
9/22/2011 06:03:38 am

If I were the teacher, these are the rules I would expect my students to follow:

•They should treat people how they would want to be treated *Golden Rule*

•Do not make any noise in tests.

•Do not interrupt the teacher or students while they are talking.

•Keep your hands and feet to yourself.

•Do not bring any drink other then water.

Reply
jhasmine
9/22/2011 06:04:11 am

If I were the teacher these are my rules:
• No bad words.
• Listening ears.
• No eating in class.
• Finish things on time.
• Treat others as they would treat you.

Reply
Maryam popstar girl
9/22/2011 06:04:19 am

If I was a teacher, these would be the rules in my class…



• Respect the teacher
• Follow directions
• Be nice to your classmates
• Don’t blurt things while the teacher is talking or student
• Listen to speaker
• Keep hands and feet to your self

Reply
ARIANA
9/22/2011 06:04:34 am

If I were a teacher, these would be my rules:

• NO talking while the teacher or students are talking
• NO put-downs
• Respect others
• Be nice
• Most importantly the GLOLDEN RULE

Reply
angel143
9/22/2011 06:04:57 am

If I was the teacher, these are the rules I would expect my students to follow
• Quit when taking test
• Raise hand when comment, answer , or question
• No put downs
• Don’t blurting
• Don’t hurt others

Reply
ricky
9/22/2011 06:05:01 am

If I was teacher I will not be mad when they do not do something and I’m going to have these rules:
• No playing in the class room
• No fights
• Be safe
• Be friendly
• No pull outs

Reply
Maggie
9/22/2011 06:05:18 am

If I was the teacher , these are the rules I would expect my students to follow:

• Students should not talk when the teacher talks
• Raise your hand
• Show respect to your other classmates
• Don’t hurt your other classmates
• No putdowns

Reply
Klara
9/22/2011 06:05:24 am

If I were the teacher these are my rules I would expect my students to follow:
• Do not talk during tests
• No snacks during class
• No colored drinks
• Work your best
• Have your best behavior

Reply
noelia
9/22/2011 06:05:28 am

If I was a teacher the rules I’ll expect my students to follow is:
• Listen to teacher
• Behave go don’t get bench
• Fun Monday and Friday
• Don’t plat around in class room
• Don’t disturb other students or children

Reply
braden501
9/22/2011 06:05:43 am

If I were a teacher these are the rules I’d expect my students to follow:
• They need to not talk when I am giving a lesson like math or second step or they will were the cone of shame.

• They can’t get out of there seat without my permission examples:Bathroom,Water Break, Etc.


• They CAN NEVER EVER TELL ON SOMEONE for doing something like cheating in wall ball that is business for the yard duty.

• No whispering there neighbors I might think there cheating.
• They must respect the people and property.

Reply
chandler
9/22/2011 06:06:02 am


If I was the teacher these are the rules that I would expect my students to follow:
• No talking while I’m talking.
• No playing in class.
• No hitting each other.
• No taking while a classmate is talking.
• Don’t disturb each other.
• Those are my rules if they break them they will get bench.

Reply
CatieMaree
9/22/2011 06:08:08 am

These are my rules that I expect my students to follow:
• Do not talk while the teacher is talking-
• Do your best
• Be respectful to your neighbors
• Hands and feet to yourself
• Do not be disruptive

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Blog Information

    This is a place for us to answer a weekly question or practice a new skill. Sometimes, there will be a homework assignment here. Please remember to answer questions completely. Be sure to use your name only and not nicknames or symbols.
    *** All posts will be approved by Mrs. Myers before they are posted to the blog.

    Archives

    December 2011
    October 2011
    September 2011
    August 2011

    Categories

    All